Now you can shoot any video in one take.

OneTake A.I. turns raw video footage into a professional presentation (with titles, transitions, animations and custom music) in a single click.
You can finally attract more leads, sell more, and enjoy your free time.

Get OneTake for 5x Cheaper

✔︎ Birthday Special Discount!

Avant :

Quel est le problème avec cette vidéo ?

  • Silences gênants et hésitations
  • Éternuement en plein milieu de l'enregistrement
  • Il s'est efforcé de trouver ses mots
  • Le son n'est pas très bon
  • Ne parle que l'anglais

Après :

Que s'est-il passé ?

  • Les silences et les hésitations sont supprimés
  • L'éternuement a été supprimé
  • Un message clair comme de l'eau de roche : Les titres, les diapositives et les transitions sont automatiquement ajoutés.
  • Un son de qualité studio parfaite
  • La vidéo est traduite en plusieurs langues (et le visage de Dylan est réanimé pour parler la nouvelle langue !)
    Essayez le bouton 🌐 en bas à droite !

Une solution autonome d'I.A. :
cliquez sur un bouton et
‍laissez l'I.A. tout faire pour vous.

Get Onetake for 5x cheaper!En savoir plus

✔︎ Birthday Special Discount

Importez des vidéos brutes de n'importe où, publiez le résultat final n'importe où grâce à nos intégrations.

CMS et LMS pour les blogs et l'apprentissage en ligne

Notre lecteur universellement compatible s'intègre parfaitement à diverses plateformes CMS et LMS, notamment Kajabi, Clickfunnels, Systeme.io, Learnybox, Teachable, Hotmart, Wordpress, Wix, et bien d'autres encore. Désormais, le partage de votre contenu sur les blogs et les plateformes d'apprentissage en ligne les plus populaires n'est plus qu'à un clic!‍

Sources de contenu

OneTake AI permet une expérience de téléchargement transparente et sans encombre à partir de votre disque dur, des images de votre smartphone, de l'enregistrement en direct de votre webcam, ou du contenu stocké dans votre compte Google Drive, Dropbox, ou Zoom ! Tout cela n'est qu'à un clic d'être édité par notre puissante IA.

Plateformes de publication vidéo

Diffusez votre contenu sans effort à une large audience sur de multiples plateformes grâce à nos fonctionnalités de publication vidéo. En offrant la commodité de fichiers MP4 universellement compatibles, OneTake AI vous permet de télécharger facilement sur des plateformes de partage de médias telles que YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, LinkedIn, et bien plus encore.

Podcasting et édition audio

Avec OneTake AI, vous pouvez transformer votre contenu vidéo en épisodes de podcast prêts à être publiés, en exportant des MP3 de haute qualité vers des plateformes telles que Spotify, Apple Podcasts ou Google Play. Il n'a jamais été aussi facile de diversifier votre contenu et d'entrer en contact avec des passionnés d'audio!‍

Get Onetake for 5x cheaper!En savoir plus

✔︎ Birthday Special Discount

Êtes-vous prêt à gagner votre vie et votre fortune grâce à vos connaissances ?

Publiez tout de suite votre première vidéo !

Voir ce que les entrepreneurs disent de OneTake AI

Get Onetake for 5x cheaper!En savoir plus

✔︎ Birthday Special Discount

Questions fréquemment posées

Nous avons aidé des centaines d'entrepreneurs comme vous ! Si vous avez des questions avant de nous rejoindre, n'hésitez pas à nous les poser et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre rapidement.

Voir la FAQ complète ou nous contacter
FAQs - Saaslify X Webflow Template

Comment fonctionne le processus d'édition vidéo de OneTake AI ?

Le processus d'édition vidéo de OneTake AI est simple et rapide. Il vous suffit de télécharger votre vidéo brute et de cliquer sur notre "bouton magique" révolutionnaire. OneTake AI prend alors le relais, en appliquant des algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique pour transcrire le contenu, supprimer les erreurs et les silences de la vidéo, ajouter des titres et des mentions captivantes, créer des transitions fluides, nettoyer les bruits de fond, et même ajouter de la musique (bientôt !). Le résultat final est une présentation soignée et professionnelle, prête à être partagée ou publiée.

Quelle est la précision de la traduction linguistique de OneTake AI ?

Notre fonction de traduction linguistique est conçue pour produire des traductions remarquablement précises tout en préservant la voix et les expressions faciales du présentateur. Notre technologie brevetée nous permet de fournir le seul service au monde capable de préserver la sincérité de votre contenu pour toucher des publics internationaux. En outre, nous utilisons un système propriétaire qui rend les traductions précises et claires, même à partir d'un matériel source très spontané ou improvisé.

Quelle est la longueur maximale de la vidéo que OneTake AI peut éditer ?

OneTake AI peut traiter des séquences vidéo d'une durée maximale de 10 heures. Cette capacité étendue en fait l'outil idéal pour éditer des webinaires complets, des appels de coaching ou des séries de vidéos. Il vous suffit de télécharger vos séquences, d'appuyer sur le " bouton magique " et de laisser OneTake s'occuper du reste.

Quel contrôle les utilisateurs ont-ils sur le travail de OneTake AI ?

Bien que OneTake AI automatise les tâches fastidieuses du processus d'édition, nous comprenons l'importance de maintenir la touche personnelle du créateur. Avec OneTake AI, vous avez le contrôle sur le degré d'édition, l'inclusion de sous-titres et de légendes, les effets d'animation et de transition, et même les thèmes et styles de couleurs. Vous pouvez apporter des modifications même après la publication de la vidéo. Il s'agit de trouver le bon équilibre entre l'automatisation et la personnalisation.

Comment puis-je partager mes vidéos créées avec OneTake AI ?

Une fois que vous avez créé votre vidéo avec OneTake AI, la partager est un jeu d'enfant. Nous fournissons des URL partageables pour vos vidéos. Vous pouvez facilement intégrer ces liens sur votre site Web ou les partager sur les plateformes de médias sociaux.
De plus, nos pages de partage incluent des transcriptions consultables et des moments clés, ce qui rend la vidéo encore plus attrayante pour votre public.

Puis-je utiliser OneTake AI sur mon smartphone ?

Absolument ! OneTake AI est une application web et peut fonctionner parfaitement sur n'importe quel smartphone moderne équipé d'un navigateur web. Vous pouvez profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités de OneTake en toute simplicité, du bout des doigts.
Il n'est pas nécessaire d'installer une application dédiée depuis l'Apple App Store ou le Google Play Store, ni de disposer d'un espace ou d'une puissance de traitement supplémentaire sur le téléphone.
Que votre appareil soit iOS ou Android, vous pouvez accéder à OneTake AI avec la commodité d'une expérience mobile.

SPECIAL DISCOUNT
Today Only !
Get a Business Account
for $1 Only!
English > Click here
Français > Cliquez ici

OneTake A.I. turns raw video footage into a professional presentation (with titles, transitions, animations and custom music) in a single click.
You can finally attract more leads, sell more, and enjoy your free time.

Try it free! Upload or record a video

✔︎ No credit card required

Before:

What's wrong with this video?

  • Awkward silences and hesitations
  • Sneezed right in the middle of recording
  • Struggled to find his words
  • The sound isn't great
  • Only speaks English

After:

What happened?

  • Silences and hesitations are removed
  • The sneeze was edited out
  • Crystal-clear message: Titles, slides and transitions are automatically added
  • Perfect studio quality sound
  • The video is translated to multiple languages (and Dylan's face is reanimated to speak the new language!). 
    Try the language 🌐 button at the bottom right!

An autonomous A.I. solution:
click one button and
let the A.I. do it all for you

Import raw videos from anywhere, publish the final result anywhere with our Integrations

CMS and LMS for Blogging and E-learning

Our universally compatible Player integrates seamlessly with diverse CMS and LMS platforms, including Kajabi, Clickfunnels, Systeme.io, Learnybox, Teachable, Hotmart, Wordpress, Wix, and more. Now, sharing your content on popular blogs and e-learning platforms is just a click away!‍

Content Sources

OneTake AI allows a seamless, hustle-free upload experience from your hard drive, footage from your smartphone, live recording from your webcam, or content stored in your Google Drive, Dropbox, or Zoom account! It's all just one click away from being edited by our powerful AI.

Video Publishing Platforms

Deliver your content effortlessly to a wide audience across multiple platforms with our Video Publishing features. Offering the convenience of universally-compatible MP4 files, OneTake AI empowers you to easily upload to media-sharing platforms like YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, LinkedIn, and more.

Podcasting and Audio Publishing

With OneTake AI, you can transform your video content into ready-to-publish podcast episodes, exporting high-quality MP3s to platforms like Spotify, Apple Podcasts, or Google Play. Diversifying your content and connecting with audio enthusiasts has never been easier!‍

Try it now for free!Learn more

✔︎ No credit card required

Are you ready to finally earn a living and a fortune through what you know?

Let's publish your first video right away!

See what entrepreneurs say about OneTake AI

Try it now for free!Learn more

✔︎ No credit card required

Frequently Asked Questions

We have helped hundreds of entrepreneurs like you! If you have any questions before joining, just ask and we'll be glad to give you a prompt reply.

See the full FAQ or contact us
FAQs - Saaslify X Webflow Template

How does OneTake AI's video editing process work?

OneTake AI's video editing process is simple and fast. Simply upload your raw video footage and click on our revolutionary "Magic Button". OneTake AI then takes over, applying machine learning algorithms to transcribe the content, remove mistakes and silences from the video, add captivating titles and callouts, create smooth transitions, clean up background noise, and even add music (coming soon!). The final output is a polished and professional presentation, ready to share or publish.

How accurate is OneTake AI's language translation?

Our language translation feature is designed to produce remarkably accurate translations while preserving the presenter's voice and facial expressions. Our patented technology enables us to provide the only service in the world capable of maintaining the sincerity of your content to reach international audiences. This is on top of using a proprietary system that makes translations accurate and clear, even from very spontaneous or improvised source material.

What is the maximum video length that OneTake AI can edit?

OneTake AI can handle video footage up to 10 hours long. This extended capability makes it ideal for editing full-length webinars, coaching calls, or series of videos. Just upload your footage, hit the "Magic Button," and let OneTake take care of the rest.

What range of control do users have over OneTake AI's work?

While OneTake AI automates the tedious tasks in the editing process, we understand the importance of maintaining the creator's personal touch. With OneTake AI, you have control over the degree of editing, the inclusion of subtitles and callouts, animation and transition effects, and even color themes and styles. You can make changes even after the video has been published. It's about striking the right balance between automation and customization.

How can I share my videos created with OneTake AI?

Once you've created your video with OneTake AI, sharing it is a breeze. We provide dedicated shareable URLs for your videos. You can easily embed these links on your website or share them across social media platforms.
Furthermore, our share pages include searchable transcriptions and key moments, making it even more engaging for your audience.

Can I use OneTake AI on my smartphone?

Absolutely! OneTake AI is a web-based application and can work perfectly well on any modern smartphone equipped with a web browser. You can take advantage of all the features of OneTake with ease, right at your fingertips.
No need to install a dedicated app from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store, and no need to have extra space or processing power on the phone.
Regardless of whether your device is iOS or Android, you can access OneTake AI with the convenience of a mobile experience.